We are delighted to announce our finalists for the first heat of UK Operator of the Year voted by you the readers.

Congratulations to the following:

Stephen Kelly – 142,50 votes

Amy Underwood – 111,10 votes

Adam Lopez – 9090 votes

Richard Eavis – 7025 votes

Conor the Digger Driver – 4860

They will be going through to the final which takes place in Milton Keynes in October.

Heat 2 will commence next week and entries are still open for this weekend. Get your videos in before Tuesday 6th April.

Click here for full details.

If you didn’t get through this heat, feel free to submit a new video for upcoming heats.

Well done to everyone that entered.