The heat 3 finalists for the UK Operator of the Year competition have been announced.

We are delighted to announce our finalists from Heat 3 of the UK Operator of the Year voted by you the readers.

Congratulations to the following:

Fergal McLoughlin 19220 Votes
William Goldstone – 17105 Votes
Katie Collins -16165 Votes
Joe Hennessy – 15480 Votes
Lloyd Peckham 14480 Votes

They will be going through to the final which takes place in Milton Keynes in October.

Heat 4 voting will be open in the coming day.

We are now accepting entries for heat 5.

Click here for full details.

Well done to everyone that entered.