Heat 2 Finalists Announced


The heat 2 finalists for the UK Operator of the Year competition have been announced.

We are delighted to announce our finalists from Heat 2 of the UK Operator of the Year voted by you the readers.
Congratulations to the following:

Ollie Gunns – 19010 Votes
Tristan Rumsby – 17930 Votes
Matthew Olby – 16325 Votes
Harry Tait – 3850
Wild Card is Mo Duncan from Heat 1 3490 Votes

They will be going through to the final which takes place in Milton Keynes in October.

Heat 3 voting will be open from tomorrow.

We are now accepting entries for heat 4.

Get your entries in before May 31st. Click here for full details.

If you didn’t get through this heat, feel free to submit a new video for upcoming heats.
Well done to everyone that entered.